Not Registered? Register Now.

1. My Profile >2. Additional Information

By submitting below you certify that you have read and agree to our privacy policy.

BOOST ETP MARKET MAKERS (MM) AND AUTHORIZED PARTICIPANTS (AP) 

 

Please find below a table of Boost ETPs Market Makers (MM) and Authorised Participants (AP).

Company Telephone Email Type
ABN AMRO Clearing Bank N.V. +31(0)20 343 4770 aacb.spd@nl.abnamro.com AP
Baader Bank AG +49 69 13881 330 frank.marsollek@baaderbank.de MM
Banca IMI +39 027261 59 77 etf@bancaimi.com MM
BNP Paribas +44 (0)20 7595 1617 etf.trading@bnpparibas.com AP/MM
Cantor Fitzgerald +44 (0) 20 7894 8744 etfeurope@cantor.co.uk MM
CitiGroup Sales: +44 (0)20 7986 1855 /
Trading: 8839
delta.one@citi.com MM
Flow Traders +31 (0) 20 799 6777 sales@flowtraders.com AP/MM
Commerzbank +49 (0)69 1362 2512 /
+44 (0)20 7475 7809
AP/MM AP/MM
IMC ++31 (0)20 798 8488 etfsales@imc.nl MM
Jane Street +44 (0)20 3100 3400 etfs@janestreet.com MM
KCG  +44 (0)20 7429 9561 etfeurope@knight.com MM
Merrill Lynch +44 (0)20 7991 5447 dg.delta_one_trading_europe@baml.com MM
Morgan Stanley +44 (0)20 7425 6365 etfdeskln@morganstanley.com AP/MM
Nomura +44 (0)20 7103 4493 delta1_eu@nomura.com MM
Optiver +31-621514876 ETF@optiver.com MM
Peel Hunt +44 (0)20 7418 8917 etfs@peelhunt.com MM
Societe Generale +44 (0)20 7762 5511 europe.etf@sgcib.com MM
Susquehanna +353 (0)1 802 8018 dub-dept-sis-sales@sig.com MM
UBS + 44 (0)20 7568 8164 ol-gse-emea-exec@ubs.com AP/MM
Unicredit +44 (0)20 7826 6789 /
+39 02 8862 0660
etftrading@unicredit.eu MM
Virtu Financial +44 (0)20 7861 9888 etfdesk@virtufinancial.com AP/MM
WallachBeth International +44 20 7024 4660 etftrading@nsbo.com MM
Winterflood +44 (0)20 3100 0105 /
0755
etp@winterflood.com MM